NAUJOJI AKMENĖ Reda Kornejevaitė +370 611 81254 reda.kornejevaite@gmail.com
ALYTUS Saulius Ivoška +370 618 61816 saulius.ivoska@gmail.com
ANYKŠČIAI Sigitas Petravičius +370 600 99641 sigitas.petravicius@gmail.com
BIRŠTONAS Dovilė Adamonytė +370 623 81929 dovileadam@gmail.com
BIRŽAI Vilhelmas Šulcas +370 624 69115 vil.sulcas@gmail.com
ELEKTRĖNAI Arminas Petrauskas +370 673 76933 ar,omas@inzinerijoscentras.lt
JONAVA Karolina Petrenčiuk +370 654 05435 karolina.petrenciuk@gmail.com
KAIŠIADORYS Reda Gedgaudaitė +370 640 36589 achimareda@gmail.com
KALVARIJA Erika Leonavičiūtė +370 690 28133 erika.leonaviciute22@gmail.com
KAUNO MIESTAS Orinta Znojevaitė +370 629 67922 orinta.znojevaite@gmail.com
KAUNO RAJONAS Vytenis Vitkauskas +370 696 31168 vytenis.vitkauskas@gmail.com
KAZLŲ RŪDA Simona Liachovskytė +370 695 78079 simonaa56@gmail.com
KELMĖ Domas Vaitkus +370 678 67135 domasvai@gmail.com
KLAIPĖDOS MIESTAS Paulius Kutys +370 687 74365 pauliuskut@gmail.com 
KRETINGA Laura Endriekutė +370 675 24567 laura.endriekute@gmail.com
KUPIŠKIS Ernesta Melnikaitė
LAZDIJAI Kęstas Bartuškevičius +370 622 62325 kestutis.bartuskevicius@gmail.com
MARIJAMPOLĖ Artūras Visockis +370 638 82978 arturac.v@gmail.com
MAŽEIKIAI Laurynas Jonauskas +370 626 42694 l.jonauskas@gmail.com
MOLĖTAI Greta Ališauskaitė +370 677 54693 alisauskaite98@gmail.com
PANEVĖŽIO MIESTAS Andrius Petrulis +370 604 50978 paneveziolsdjs@gmail.com
PANEVĖŽIO RAJONAS Rimgailė Stokytė +370 637 53161 rimgaile320@gmail.com
PRIENAI Mindaugas Rukas +370 610 30810 mindaugas.rukas@gmail.com
RADVILIŠKIS Edvinas Ivanovas +370 672 08958 edwinas.ivanovas@gmail.com
ROKIŠKIS Laimis Magyla +370 692 64913 magyla.laimis@gmail.com
ŠAKIAI Martinas Eimutis +370 633 21189 eimutis@martinas.lt
ŠALČININKAI Agnė Voitkevičiūtė +370 627 14017 agnite96@gmail.com
ŠIAULIŲ MIESTAS Simona Sindriūnaitė +370 615 13099 s.sindriunaite@gmail.com
ŠIAULIŲ RAJONAS Deimantė Molytė +370 679 33097 deimosius12@gmail.com
ŠIRVINTOS Giedrius Jozonis +370 679 95742 giedrius.jozonis@gmail.com
TAURAGĖ Matas Petraitis +370 610 61663 matas.petraitis@gmail.com
TELŠIAI Mantas Karečka +370 605 77100 karecka@gmail.com 
TRAKAI Orinta Matonytė-Stanišauskienė +370 601 76315 orintamatonyte@gmail.com
UKMERGĖ Kamilė Jarukaitytė +370 670 23372 k.jarukaityte@gmail.com
VILKAVIŠKIS Virginija Gusaitė +370 636 47511 wirgax@gmail.com
VILNIAUS MIESTAS Mantas Karanauskas +370 620 62399 mantas.karanauskas@gmail.com
VILNIAUS RAJONAS l.e.p Robert Duchnevič  +370 600 52183 r.duchnevic@gmail.com 
VISAGINAS Inga Možeiko +370  659 90075 visagino.skyrius@gmail.com

Parašykite komentarą

El. pašto adresas nebus skelbiamas. Būtini laukeliai pažymėti *